Organisational Structure

Home / Organisational Structure

As a church we aim to serve our community with order and decency according to 1 Corintians 14:40.

We are a church that is transparent and hides nothing from our members and visitors. Everything about how to church is run can be heard on business day. 

Church Committees

Church Board

This is the main committee that runs the general affairs of the church.

  • Secretary: Boitumelo Matube
  • Treasurer: Loncy Hlalethwa
  • Treasurer: Mojalefa Mmako
  • Additional Member: Innety Mahlangu
  • Additional Member:  Mandla Mkuna

Welfare Committee

This committee organizes the church’s efforts of helping those who are struggling financially. 

  •   Director: Loncy Hlalethwa
  • President: Sifiso Masilela
  • Assistant President: Elsie Sibanyoni
  • Recording Secretary: Nontokozo Shakoane
  • Additional Members: Josephine Majola
  • Additional Members: Zinhle Maseko

Men’s Ministry

This is the committee of the Men’s Ministry (MM) 

  • Director: Mandla Nkuna
  • President: Mandla Nkuna
  • Assistant President: Mojalefa Mmako
  • Recording Secretary: Sisiso Mayisela
  • Treasurer: Loncy Hlalethwa
  • Missions Officer: Sifiso Masilela
  • Educational: Officer Robert Malaza

Women’s Ministry

This is the committee of the Women’s Ministry 

  • Director: Innety Mahlangu
  • President: Elsie Sibanyoni
  • Assistant President: Mapule Nkuna
  • Recording Secretary: Linah Mahlangu
  • Correspondence Secretary: Dipuo Nkosi
  • Treasurer: Joy Mathebula
  • Missions Officer: S’bongile Malaza
  • Education Officer: Beauty Mbonani

Children’s Ministry

This is the committee of the Children’s Ministry (CM)

  • Director: Loncy Hlalethwa
  • President: Joyce Mlotshwa
  • Recorning Secretary: Priscilla Mathe
  • Additional Members: Job Mtshweni
  • Additional Members: Stanley Mlangeni

FCA Fortified Christ Ambassadors

This are the Young Adults of the church, and this is their committee

  • Director: Boitumelo Matube
  • President: Zanele Ndebele
  • Assistant President: Lindiwe Mahlangu
  • Recorning Secretary: Pinkie Makofane
  • Corresponding Secretary: Thapelo Moshidi

High Fliers

This are the Youth of the church, and is their committee.

  • Director: Boitumelo Matube
  • Youth Overseer: Tshepo Kgaphola
  • Youth Overseer: Lebogang Kgaphola
  • President: Mathapelo Monama
  • Assistant President: Nontokozo Motha
  • Recording Secretary: Bahle Mlotshwa
  • Treasurer:  Zinhle Maseko


The Pastors of Shammah CFC the main church which is a Sovereign Assembly according to Article 3.2 in the  IAG Constitution.

  • Pastors: Isaac Bokweni and his wife Nomsa Bokweni
  • Associate Pastors: Kwanele Mahlangu
    Tumelo Moshokoa
    Lindiwe Lingwathi

The Pastors of Adonai Church which is Dependent Assembly in Kwaga A according to Article 3.1 in the  IAG Constitution.

  • Pastors: Dingaan Mashishi and his wife Mahuma Mashishi

The Pastors of Hendrina Church which is Dependent Assembly according to Article 3.1 in the  IAG Constitution.

  • Pastors: Jeffrey Nhlapo and his wife Bronnica Nhlapho

Organisational and Financial Info

Organisational Info

Organisation’s Registration Number


The I.A.G is a body corporate constituted in terms of relevant laws applicable in the Republic of South Africa and this Constitution and shall, subject to the provisions hereof, have all such powers that vest in a body corporate having a legal personality independently from its members.

Financial Info

Bank First National Bank
Account Name: Shammah CFC International Assemblies of God
Account Number: 62410050182
Branch: Highveld Mall
Branch Code: 250655
Account Type: Cheque